Staff

Colin Cabot
Founder & Executive Director
colin@sanbornmills.org

Mary Witschonke
Business Manager
mary@sanbornmills.org

Kevin A. Schurman
Infrastructure Manager
kevin@sanbornmills.org

Kevin M. Schurman
Operations Manager
kevinjr@sanbornmills.org

Ray Ramsey
Farm Manager
ray@sanbornmills.org

Molly Bolick
Programs Manager
molly@sanbornmills.org

Steve Bjerklie
Communications
steve@sanbornmills.org

Tyler Allen
Livestock Manager & Teamster

Lars Prillaman
Teamster
lars.prillaman@gmail.com

Brian Clough
Millwright & Sawyer

Jacob Farmer
Water-Powered Mill Support & Carpenter

Ray St. Pierre
Carpenter

Brian Grimaldi
Infrastructure IT & General Support

Jeremy Morse
Carpenter

Emily Ostroff
Carpenter

Joe Poisson
Operations

Emma Woodward
Carpenter

Scott Phillips
Systems Maintenance & Plumbing

Logan Clough
Mill Support

Jennifer Merrill
Vegetable Gardener

Michelle Smith
Ornamental & Herb Gardens
michelle@sanbornmills.org

Laura Dahl
Ornamental & Herb Gardens

Ann Crowley
Workshop Food Service & Weekend Animal Care

Sonya Bunton
Housekeeping

Board of Directors 

Sanborn Mills Inc. benefits from the intersection of the many skills and interests of our Board members.

Current members of the Farm’s Board of Directors include:

Galen Beale

Kathy Bogle-Shields

Colin Cabot

Paula Cabot

Elizabeth Durfee Hengen

Lynne Emerson Monroe

Ben Wilson

Ian Blackman

Jennifer Goodman (ad hoc)

Address

7097 Sanborn Road
Loudon, New Hampshire 03307

Call Us