Staff

Colin Cabot
Founder & Executive Director
colin@sanbornmills.org

Mary Witschonke
Business Manager
mary@sanbornmills.org

Kevin M. Schurman
Operations Manager
kevinjr@sanbornmills.org

Ray Ramsey
Farm Manager
ray@sanbornmills.org

Marsha Grizwin
Program Manager
marsha@sanbornmills.org

Karen Kenney
Registrar
karen@sanbornmills.org

Lea Rossignol
Outreach and Development Coordinator & Director of Northern New England Fibershed
lea@sanbornmills.org

Craig Mabie
Studio Manager
craig@sanbornmills.org

Steve Bjerklie
Communications Consultant
steve@sanbornmills.org

Sara Goodman
Dye and Fiber Consultant
sara@sanbornmills.org

Kelly Fahey
Kitchen Manager/Head Chef
kelly@sanbornmills.org 

Helen Westergren
Head Gardener
helen@sanbornmills.org

Madison St. George
Assistant Gardener

Tyler Allen
Livestock Supervisor & Oxen Teamster

Lars Prillaman
Horse Teamster
lars.prillaman@gmail.com

 

Brian Clough
Millwright & Sawyer

Ray St. Pierre
Carpenter

Jeremy Morse
Carpenter

Joe Poisson
Operations

Logan Clough
Mill + Sawyer Support

Jennifer Merrill
Vegetable Gardener

Board of Directors

Sanborn Mills Inc. benefits from the intersection of the many skills and interests of our Board members.

Current members of the Farm’s Board of Directors include:

Galen Beale

Kathy Bogle-Shields

Colin Cabot

Paula Cabot

Michael Duffy

Elizabeth Durfee Hengen

Lynne Emerson Monroe

Ben Wilson

Jennifer Goodman (ad hoc)

Sanborn Mills Farm

7097 Sanborn Road

Loudon, New Hampshire

(603) 435-7314