Board of Directors

Sanborn Mills Inc. benefits from the intersection of the many skills and interests of our Board members.

Current members of the Farm’s Board of Directors include:

Galen Beale

Kathy Bogle-Shields

Colin Cabot

Paula Cabot

Elizabeth Durfee Hengen

Lynne Emerson Monroe

Ben Wilson

Ian Blackman

Jennifer Goodman (ad hoc)

Staff

Colin Cabot
Founder & Executive Director
colin@sanbornmills.org

Mary Witschonke
Business Manager
mary@sanbornmills.org

Kevin A. Schurman
Infrastructure Manager
kevin@sanbornmills.org

Kevin M. Schurman
Operations Manager
kevinjr@sanbornmills.org

Ray Ramsey
Farm Manager
ray@sanbornmills.org

Marsha Grizwin
Registrar / Student Services marsha@sanbornmills.org

Lea Rossignol
Outreach and Development Coordinator & Director of Northern New England Fibershed
lea@sanbornmills.org

 

Steve Bjerklie
Communications
steve@sanbornmills.org

Sara Goodman
Dye Studio Manager
sara@sanbornmills.org

Kelly Fahey
Kitchen Manager/Head Chef
kelly@sanbornmills.org 

Helen Westergren
Head Gardener
helen@sanbornmills.org

Dominica Pechan
CSA Coordinator

Tyler Allen
Livestock Manager & Teamster

Lars Prillaman
Teamster
lars.prillaman@gmail.com

 

Brian Clough
Millwright & Sawyer

Ray St. Pierre
Carpenter

Jeremy Morse
Carpenter

Emily Ostroff
Carpenter

Joe Poisson
Operations

Emma Woodward
Carpenter

Logan Clough
Mill + Sawyer Support

Jennifer Merrill
Vegetable Gardener 

Address

7097 Sanborn Road
Loudon, New Hampshire 03307

Call Us