Colin Cabot
Founder & Executive Director

Mary Witschonke
Business Manager

Kevin M. Schurman
Operations Manager

Ray Ramsey
Farm Manager

Marsha Grizwin
Program Manager

Karen Kenney

Lea Rossignol
Outreach and Development Coordinator & Director of Northern New England Fibershed

Craig Mabie
Studio Manager

Steve Bjerklie
Communications Consultant

Sara Goodman
Dye and Fiber Consultant

Kelly Fahey
Kitchen Manager/Head Chef 

Helen Westergren
Head Gardener

Madison St. George
Assistant Gardener

Tyler Allen
Livestock Supervisor & Oxen Teamster

Lars Prillaman
Horse Teamster


Brian Clough
Millwright & Sawyer

Ray St. Pierre

Jeremy Morse

Joe Poisson

Logan Clough
Mill + Sawyer Support

Jennifer Merrill
Vegetable Gardener

Board of Directors

Sanborn Mills Inc. benefits from the intersection of the many skills and interests of our Board members.

Current members of the Farm’s Board of Directors include:

Galen Beale

Kathy Bogle-Shields

Colin Cabot

Paula Cabot

Michael Duffy

Elizabeth Durfee Hengen

Lynne Emerson Monroe

Ben Wilson

Jennifer Goodman (ad hoc)

Sanborn Mills Farm

7097 Sanborn Road

Loudon, New Hampshire

(603) 435-7314